Default Maybe some of you can help

First off let me just say that I am from the midwest and we have some great hiking trails in my area. I m actually glad I found his site, I plan on hiking the Appalachian Trail when I graduate. Hopefully I can make it from one end to the other. I would like to apologize though in case I offend anyone with this post. I know that my post may not be appropriate for this forum. I am a graduate student currently working towards a Masters Degree in Criminal Justice. I am working to complete my thesis which concerns women in law enforcement. If any females have the time to complete a 5 minutes survey at (https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/MFKXDGB) I would GREATLY appreciate it. You do not have to be employed in law enforcement, I am just looking for female participants right now and I am not collecting any identifying information from anyone. I'm just trying to finish my thesis. Also, as I stated above, I hope I am not offending anyone by posting in the forum, that is not my intention. I only need to collect data for a few days and I will remove this posting. Thank you to anyone that can help.

Here is the link again just in case the one in the text is not working:
    <a href="https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/MFKXDGB">Click here to take survey</a>

AT 4000+, LT, FHT, ALT Blissful's Avatar
    Journal Entries
    Images

I looked at it and since I have no interest at all in this field of study, nor does it pertain to me, I did not answer it. Not sure if you will find the sample for those whose primary interest here is hiking. If it were hiking related, I could understand trying to find participants on this forum. This is just my take on it.

Hiking Blog
    AT NOBO and SOBO, LT, FHT, ALT
    Shenandoah NP Ridgerunner, Author, Speaker