PDA

View Full Version : WhiteBlaze T-shirts material

attroll
01-30-2004, 23:27
Option number two. We need to deside on what type of materail we want the T-shirts made of.

If there is and option I forgot here then let me know.

jollies
01-31-2004, 00:06
My vote is for a Duofold material. I don't know if they can print on that, but if they can.......

Rain Man
01-31-2004, 00:40
I have so many cotton t-shirts already, that I can't wear them all as it is. Don't need another one.

Coolmax, I can even wear on the trail, however!!!!!

Rain Man

Kerosene
02-01-2004, 18:05
I love my Duofold CoolMax, especially the really lightweight ones of CoolMax Alta.

Doctari
02-02-2004, 08:18
I have been promising myself to buy a coolmax Tee for a few years now, would rather have a White Blaze one.
I have about 1,000,000 cotton tees that I can't wear while hiking so don't need another :p

Doctari.

Uncle Wayne
02-02-2004, 08:57
The Boy Scouts are using this type shirt at Philmont or at least it is available there. This link is to Campmor where they have both long and short sleeve.
The ones we bought at Philmont have held remarkably well and the logo has held up very well also.

http://www.campmor.com/webapp/commerce/command/ProductDisplay?prrfnbr=7109778&prmenbr=226

attroll
02-02-2004, 11:33
The Boy Scouts are using this type shirt at Philmont or at least it is available there. This link is to Campmor where they have both long and short sleeve.
The ones we bought at Philmont have held remarkably well and the logo has held up very well also.

http://www.campmor.com/webapp/commerce/command/ProductDisplay?prrfnbr=7109778&prmenbr=226
Uncle Wayne

You said the boy scouts have been using this for a while. But have you actually tried using this. I would like to hear from someone that has one of these shirt and has worn it during hiking conditions. Does it really wick like they claim it does? Is it confortable? ect..

Uncle Wayne
02-02-2004, 12:11
Uncle Wayne