PDA

View Full Version : 2004 Whiteblaze Section Hikers

kevin
01-31-2004, 17:24
I thought it would be interesting to have a table of this years Whiteblaze section hikers similar to the one set up for thrus. This is my first attempt at a table, so it is extremely basic. Feel free to email me ([email protected]) or reply to this thread and I'll add your name to the list. Also, let me know if I messed up on your entry and I'll get it corrected. Some replies don't fit well into the table, so I just listed what I could.

<TABLE border="1">
<CAPTION><EM>2004 Whiteblaze Section Hikers</EM></CAPTION>
<TR><TH>Username<TH>Start Date<TH>End Date<TH>Start Location<TH>End Location
<TR><TD>2XL<TD>Late June<TD><TD>NOBO CT<TD>
<TR><TD>2XL<TD>Late July<TD><TD>SOBO NY<TD>
<TR><TD>2XL<TD>Late August<TD><TD>NOBO Mass
<TR><TD>ALL DAY<TD>June 25<TD>Aug. 15<TD>Rte. 9, VT<TD>Monson, ME
<TR><TD>Ankle Bone<TD>Oct 10<TD>Oct 15<TD>Wallace Gap<TD>Fontana
<TR><TD>atpaul<TD>May 4th<TD>May 8th<TD>Amicalola<TD>Woody Gap and back
<TR><TD>B Thrash<TD>May<TD>May<TD>Caledonia State Park, PA<TD>Swatara Gap
<TR><TD>B Thrash<TD>August<TD><TD>N. Adams<TD>Andover
<TR><TD>Carey<TD>Feb. 29th<TD><TD>Springer<TD>Hot Springs, NC
<TR><TD>DebW<TD><TD>New York<TD>
<TR><TD>Hikerhead<TD>April 4th<TD>April 11th<TD>Springer<TD>
<TR><TD>Jack Tarlin<TD><TD><TD><TD>
<TR><TD>Jamarshal<TD>Late April<TD><TD>Port Clinton, PA<TD>Delaware Water Gap
<TR><TD>James<TD>Feb 28th<TD><TD>Fontana Dam<TD>Davenport Gap
<TR><TD>Jaybird<TD>May 1st<TD>May 8th<TD>Clingmans Dome, TN<TD>Hot Springs, NC
<TR><TD>Jaybird<TD>Sept.<TD><TD>Hampton, TN<TD>Damascus, VA
<TR><TD>Jigsaw<TD>May 1st<TD>May 9th<TD>Clingmans Dome<TD>Hot Springs
<TR><TD>Jigsaw<TD>Sept.<TD><TD>Andover<TD>Gorham
<TR><TD>JimSproul & Son<TD>March 5th<TD>Mid March<TD>Springer<TD>
<TR><TD>Jody7818<TD>May<TD><TD>Springer<TD>GA/NC Border
<TR><TD>Kevin<TD>Late May<TD>August 1st<TD>Springer<TD>
<TR><TD>Kerosene<TD>April 4th<TD>April 11th<TD>Amicalola<TD>Franklin, NC