PDA

View Full Version : Wb Friends

Gray Blazer
10-29-2008, 10:07
White Blaze is the only website I hang out online. I don't know about My Book or Face Space or any of those other popular websites, but, I want to thank those people who signed up on WB to be my friend (Kanga, ATTROLL, BumpJumper and TJ aka Teej). I don't know what it's all about, but, it sounds like a good thing. If I knew what I was doing I would respond properly, but, I'm not too good with computers so I thought I would start this thread (took me a while to figure that out) and tell ya'll that I'm glad you are my friends (although I don't know how anybody could like a crochety old man like me). So....peace to you four and everybody on WB.

Maybe someone could use this thread to explain to me what I'm supposed to do when someone signs on to be a friend online on WB. I don't want to piss off my new friends by not responding appropriately.

Peace and love........JJ (Appalachian Trail Enthusiast)

JAK
10-29-2008, 10:27
Good question. It always surprises the heck out of me when someone sends me a nice
PM, but when someone tags me as a friend, what's up with that? What does it mean?

JAK
10-29-2008, 10:29
and who the heck is mrapple anyways? LOL

kanga
10-29-2008, 10:30
it means we like you, ya big dork.

kanga
10-29-2008, 10:31
White Blaze is the only website I hang out online. I don't know about My Book or Face Space or any of those other popular websites, but, I want to thank those people who signed up on WB to be my friend (Kanga, ATTROLL, BumpJumper and TJ aka Teej). I don't know what it's all about, but, it sounds like a good thing. If I knew what I was doing I would respond properly, but, I'm not too good with computers so I thought I would start this thread (took me a while to figure that out) and tell ya'll that I'm glad you are my friends (although I don't know how anybody could like a crochety old man like me). So....peace to you four and everybody on WB.