PDA

View Full Version : Pennsylvania South Bound End of September

twlhome
08-24-2009, 08:43
Hello,

I am new to this and have some experience, but I would not say I am an expert. I am planning a hike thru from around Harrisburg area south to Georgia. I was looking to see if anyone is heading that way and was looking for a partner. Also, I was looking for anyone who has any tips for this journey. I am planning to head south around 19th to the 26th of September. I am flexible on the dates. Would love any feed back.

Thank you

Tedd

max patch
08-24-2009, 16:07
You'll get more helpful info if you ask specific questions.

Tractor
08-24-2009, 17:40
Check out some of the Articles, left hand side of the Home Page. Try searching posts & threads for key words. Take care and remember your Plan A is just the first one in the series.

Homer&Marje
08-25-2009, 10:25
That only applies in New Hampshire, not PA through GA I don't believe. You'd have to check local jurisdictions though.

mister krabs
08-25-2009, 15:43
Read the articles section, especially "what to pack" here (http://www.whiteblaze.net/forum/showthread.php?p=132311)

Seriously, spend a lot of time in the articles section.

twlhome
08-25-2009, 16:58