PDA

View Full Version : Rusty's Hard Time Hollow Info

Tony Lagana
03-06-2012, 11:45
Does anyone have any more info as to what Rusty plans to do this year with opening the hostel for service in 2012 ?????

Razor
03-06-2012, 12:22
No matter what someone says today ,it will be different tomorrow---It is an ever changing story over any years . If you are the type person that wants a dependable situation do not put the Hollow in your plans

Lone Wolf
03-06-2012, 12:32
don't even bother going there. rusty is so wishy-washy. a much better time can be had in waynesboro

Emily Harper
03-06-2012, 13:39
I was there last year. He will be glad to have you if you walk there. Great guy.

Tony Lagana
03-06-2012, 23:21
Actually I am thinking about buying and opening a hostel an organic farm . I have been an organic farmer for 15 years and I have been a long distance hiker for a long time also , I have been thinking about buying it up . I have heard many wish washy stories but I have know of Rusty for 20+ years and think is heart is generally in the right place . the only question is if I can figure out a way to purchase it !!!!

Lone Wolf
03-06-2012, 23:23
purchase it thru the realtor. rusty does not own the property

Tony Lagana
03-06-2012, 23:36
Who is the realtor ? I was always under the idea that it was family land that he was the steward of . Has something changed or did I not have my information correct

Slo-go'en
03-07-2012, 13:11
Who is the realtor ? I was always under the idea that it was family land that he was the steward of . Has something changed or did I not have my information correct

Isn't it one of those deals where the land goes to park once he passes on or moves out?

MedicineWoman2012
03-07-2012, 13:32