WhiteBlaze Pages 2024
A Complete Appalachian Trail Guidebook.
AVAILABLE NOW. $4 for interactive PDF(smartphone version)
Read more here WhiteBlaze Pages Store

Thread: 09 Nobo....

Default 09 Nobo....

rolleyes: Hello Everyone, I am new to White Blazes, I have read and thought about the AT for about 15 years now. (it has been calling me-so to speak) I am a 52 M living in Key West Florida, I am clearing my calender for a 09 thru-hike starting in March/April. Looking for a hiking partner to go with, I will not have a set schedule to finish, but my goal is for sure to finish, am not interested in a large group, perhaps jus two or maybe 3.

Im pretty easy going and laid back kinda person, easy to get along with. Healthy and ready to hike, am still fine-tuning my hiking plans. It would be nice to get to know someone a little between now and then, if anybody interested.....let me know....Alb

Quote Originally Posted by iamduesouth View Post
    rolleyes: Hello Everyone, I am new to White Blazes, I have read and thought about the AT for about 15 years now. (it has been calling me-so to speak) I am a 52 M living in Key West Florida, I am clearing my calender for a 09 thru-hike starting in March/April. Looking for a hiking partner to go with, I will not have a set schedule to finish, but my goal is for sure to finish, am not interested in a large group, perhaps jus two or maybe 3.

Im pretty easy going and laid back kinda person, easy to get along with. Healthy and ready to hike, am still fine-tuning my hiking plans. It would be nice to get to know someone a little between now and then, if anybody interested.....let me know....Alb